The Montrose Fire Brigade Dinner Dance 2012

The Montrose Fire Brigade had their annual Dinner Dance held at Sky High on August the 4th 2012.

 Congratulations to the following recipients for the 2012 Brigade Awards,

The Jack Earney Firefighter of the Year Award

Ryan Smith 

The Jack Verity Award of Merit

Sally Conner

The Montrose Fire Brigade Camaraderie Award

Robert Earney

Brigade Service Awards

Matt Jalowick 6 Yrs,

Ed Stevens 12yrs,

Craig Williamson 12 yrs,

Geoff Blackwell 36yrs,

Alan Hardy 42yrs.


CFA Service Awards

 Greg Barry 5yrs

Ryan Smith 5yrs,

Mark Hawes 10yrs,

Tim Bishop 10yrs,

Stuart Earney 10yrs,

Garth Matthews 10yrs,

Aaron Skiller 10yrs,

Robyn Blackwell 15yrs,

David King 15yrs,

Paul O'Dwyer 25yrs,

Robert Earney 40yrs,

Kevin Walter 40yrs,

David Edwards 40yrs,

Don Kennedy 45yrs,

Peter Cameron 55years.